Our mission is to promote the education, enjoyment, science and stewardship of native wildflowers and their habitats

Board Members


President: Chad Hughson
1st Vice President: Trish Hacker Hennig
2nd Vice President: Craig Elston
Secretary: Esther Durnwald
Treasurer: Jane Giblin

Board of Directors

Esther Durnwald
Craig Elston
Cheryl English
Jane Giblin
Trish Hacker Hennig
Chad Hughson
Robert Krueger
Drew Lathin
Laura Liebler
Rick Meader
Elizabeth (Betty) Seagull